New site name?

Hello everyone,

As most of you will probably know my intent is not to stick with allktv.wordpress.com. I wish to launch this site on a private domain (.com) and under a different name than allktv.com.

However, picking a name for a site is a heavy burden for myself. If I pick a bad name, it’s very possible the site won’t become popular. If that would happen, all my work these past couple of days would’ve been for nothing. Also, to register a domain and to actually host the website requires some money.

Therefor, I wish to not pick a name solely by myself. But instead, work together with the community one what name would be best suited for this website.

So leave your name suggestions in the comments below, I’ll read and consider them all!

Here’s some suggestions I came up with myself:

  1. http://www.jaemida.com (romanization of 재미다, which means fun) – I think it’s catchy and describes what I want to the website to become, fun for people interested in Korean Entertainment.
  2. http://www.obaekwon.com (romanization of 오백원, which means 500 won) –  It’s somewhat random but there’s a rhymey feel to the name which I think sticks around.

One response to “New site name?

Leave a comment